Staff

Nancy Meister

Managing Broker
Direct: 404.861.1595
nancymeister@beacham.com

Elizabeth Chandler

Business Office Manager
Direct: 404.975.4731
echandler@beacham.com

Kathy Alexander

Office Manager
Direct: 404.261.6300
kathy@beacham.com

Blayne Beacham Macauley

Senior Marketing Director  
Direct: 404.975.4733
blayne@beacham.com

Rod Collins

Director of Photography
Direct: 404.261.6300
rodcollins@beacham.com

Samantha Wittman

Marketing Manager
Direct: 404.261.6300
samantha@beacham.com

Emma Dix

Senior Graphic Designer 
Phone: 404.261.6300
emma@beacham.com

Emma Goltermann

Marketing Coordinator
404-261-6300
emmie@beacham.com

Kaylee Hoelscher

Jr. Graphic Designer
404-261-6300
kaylee@beacham.com

Kya Walker

Listings Coordinator
404-261-6300
kya@beacham.com

Savannah Dean

Visual Media Coordinator
404-261-6300
savannah@beacham.com