Staff

Nancy Meister

Managing Broker
Direct: 404.861.1595
nancymeister@beacham.com

 

Elizabeth Chandler

Business Office Manager
Direct: 404.975.4731
echandler@beacham.com

Kathy Alexander

Office Manager
Direct: 404.261.6300
kathy@beacham.com

Sharon Leone

Relocation & Business Development Coordinator
Direct: 404.890.7650
sharonleone@beacham.com

Doug daSilva

Senior Director of Marketing
Phone: 404.261.6300
doug@beacham.com

Blayne Beacham Macauley

Marketing Consultant 
Direct: 404.975.4733
blayne@beacham.com

Rod Collins

Director of Photography
Direct: 404.261.6300
rodcollins@beacham.com

Emmie Goltermann

Marketing Coordinator
Direct: 404.261.6300
marketing@beacham.com

Samantha Wittman

Content Marketing Manager/ Photographer 
Phone: 404.261.6300
samantha@beacham.com

Aly Butman

Visual Media Manager
404-261-6300
aly@beacham.com

Emma Dix

Graphic Designer
404-261-6300
emma@beacham.com

Jonny Therrell

Graphic Designer
404-261-6300
jonny@beacham.com

Teyani Odom

Listing Coordinator
404-261-6300
todom@beacham.com