Staff

Nancy Meister

Managing Broker
Direct: 404.861.1595
nancymeister@beacham.com

Elizabeth Chandler

Business Office Manager
Direct: 404.975.4731
echandler@beacham.com

Lauren Lindsay

Asst. Business Manager
Direct: 404.890.7619
laurenl@beacham.com
 

Blayne Beacham Macauley

Senior Marketing Director  
Direct: 404.975.4733
blayne@beacham.com

Rod Collins

Director of Photography
Direct: 404.261.6300
rodcollins@beacham.com

Samantha Wittman

Marketing Director
Direct: 404.261.6300
samantha@beacham.com

Emma Dix

Senior Graphic Designer 
Phone: 404.261.6300
emma@beacham.com

Lauren Yates

Jr. Graphic Designer
Phone: 404-261-6300
laurenyates@beacham.com

Savannah Dean

Visual Media Coordinator
Phone: 404-261-6300
savannah@beacham.com

Lucy McCloud

Office Manager/Listings Coordinator
Phone: 404.434.8488
lucy@beacham.com